Warning: Declaration of ACF_Walker_Taxonomy_Field_Checklist::start_el(&$output, $category, $depth, $args, $id = 0) should be compatible with Walker::start_el(&$output, $object, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $current_object_id = 0) in /home/tminfo/domains/trailermusic.info/public_html/wp-content/themes/graphene/fields/acf-taxonomy-field/taxonomy-field.php on line 513

Warning: Declaration of ACF_Walker_Taxonomy_Field_List::start_el(&$output, $object, $depth, $args, $current_object_id = 0) should be compatible with Walker::start_el(&$output, $object, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $current_object_id = 0) in /home/tminfo/domains/trailermusic.info/public_html/wp-content/themes/graphene/fields/acf-taxonomy-field/taxonomy-field.php on line 557

Warning: Declaration of Graphene_Description_Walker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /home/tminfo/domains/trailermusic.info/public_html/wp-content/themes/graphene/includes/theme-menu.php on line 0

Warning: Declaration of Graphene_Walker_Page::start_el(&$output, $page, $depth, $args, $current_page = 0) should be compatible with Walker_Page::start_el(&$output, $page, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $current_page = 0) in /home/tminfo/domains/trailermusic.info/public_html/wp-content/themes/graphene/includes/theme-menu.php on line 0
Epic Action & Adventure Vol. 8 :: Trailer Music Info

Epic Action & Adventure Vol. 8

Epic Action & Adventure Vol. 8



Release Date:
February 09, 2011

Total Tracks: 30

Total Lenght: 1:14:34

MP3 Download

Track Title
1Avenge Our VillageAleksandar Dimitrijevic02:10
2Creator of WorldsTarek Mansur03:28
3Fight For What You BelieveAleksandar Dimitrijevic01:59
4Honorable ObjectiveAlex Pfeffer02:09
5Galactic EclipseTarek Mansur03:12
6Triumphant ArrivalAaron James Sapp01:47
7Hear Our CallTarek Mansur02:55
8Hold It SteadyAlex Pfeffer02:24
9Fight With UsAleksandar Dimitrijevic01:55
10Underworld RisingTarek Mansur03:29
11This Is The HourAleksandar Dimitrijevic01:39
12Lynch MobAleksandar Dimitrijevic01:43
13We Ruled the EarthTarek Mansur04:47
14Witch HuntAleksandar Dimitrijevic01:37
15Smash the BlockadeAleksandar Dimitrijevic02:04
16Avenge Our Village (No Vocals)Aleksandar Dimitrijevic02:09
17Creator of Worlds (No Vocals)Tarek Mansur03:28
18Fight For What You Believe (No Vocals)Aleksandar Dimitrijevic01:59
19Honorable Objective (No Vocals)Alex Pfeffer02:09
20Galactic Eclipse (No Vocals)Tarek Mansur03:14
21Triumphant Arrival (No Vocals)Aaron James Sapp01:47
22Hear Our Call (No Vocals)Tarek Mansur02:54
23Hold It Steady (No Vocals)Alex Pfeffer02:23
24Fight With Us (No Vocals)Aleksandar Dimitrijevic01:55
25Underworld Rising (No Vocals)Tarek Mansur03:29
26This Is The Hour (No Vocals)Aleksandar Dimitrijevic01:39
27Lynch Mob (No Vocals)Aleksandar Dimitrijevic01:43
28We Ruled the Earth (No VocalsTarek Mansur04:47
29Witch Hunt (No Vocals)Aleksandar Dimitrijevic01:37
30Smash the Blockade (No Vocals)Aleksandar Dimitrijevic02:03