Composers for Relief: Supporting the Philippines

Track Title
1A New DawnSatnam Ramgotra, Nicolas Neidhardt & Wayne Sharpe2:52
2Our NatureValentin Boomes3:03
3ExistenceNick Murray2:20
4Spes Et LibertasIliya Zaki3:02
5Rise AgainRed Ochsenbein, Deane Ogden & stefan schroff3:10
6A Cup of PeaceAttila Áts2:31
7ContinuumEd Watkins3:47
8RebirthTera & Gabriel Lee3:24
9DumakulemJuan Iglesias4:36
10God Is With YouHendric Bünck & Pascale Scarabin3:32
11The Best Is yet to ComeDaniel Vulcano & Fabiano Pereira5:18
12This Is Not the EndPetteri Sainio2:51
13Hymn of FaithJochem Weierink2:52
14Fighting BackDreammaker2:34
15AuroraRenan Javier Cabrera4:33
16Right TimeBrisom4:46
17Into the UnknownGeoffrey Vernon2:48
18RenaissanceAinan Celeste Cawley0:46
19Beautiful LifeLauri Koivisto3:08
20HopeDebbie Teong & Hope3:19
21The Power of WillIvan Torrent3:00
22MoonsideRaphael Tschernuth3:12
23The PhoenixCelestia2:56
24New DaysColdnoise4:00
25Your Heart Is BraveSynthphonia & Monika Emat2:27
26Requiem for a QueenM² & Dina Fanai6:09
27No MorePhillip Lober & Cedric Hyon3:27
28OneRyo Ishido & Nik Kershaw5:00

You might also like: