Warning: Declaration of ACF_Walker_Taxonomy_Field_Checklist::start_el(&$output, $category, $depth, $args, $id = 0) should be compatible with Walker::start_el(&$output, $object, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $current_object_id = 0) in /home/tminfo/domains/trailermusic.info/public_html/wp-content/themes/graphene/fields/acf-taxonomy-field/taxonomy-field.php on line 513

Warning: Declaration of ACF_Walker_Taxonomy_Field_List::start_el(&$output, $object, $depth, $args, $current_object_id = 0) should be compatible with Walker::start_el(&$output, $object, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $current_object_id = 0) in /home/tminfo/domains/trailermusic.info/public_html/wp-content/themes/graphene/fields/acf-taxonomy-field/taxonomy-field.php on line 557

Warning: Declaration of Graphene_Description_Walker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /home/tminfo/domains/trailermusic.info/public_html/wp-content/themes/graphene/includes/theme-menu.php on line 0

Warning: Declaration of Graphene_Walker_Page::start_el(&$output, $page, $depth, $args, $current_page = 0) should be compatible with Walker_Page::start_el(&$output, $page, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $current_page = 0) in /home/tminfo/domains/trailermusic.info/public_html/wp-content/themes/graphene/includes/theme-menu.php on line 0
Blaze of Glory – ES030 :: Trailer Music Info

Blaze of Glory – ES030

Blaze of Glory - ES030



Release Date:
February 05, 2014

Total Tracks: 30

Total Lenght: 1:12:57

MP3 Download

Track Title
1Blaze of GloryEdward Bradshaw2:33
2Rescue RidersAlex Pfeffer2:59
3High Seas TreasonAleksandar Dimitrijevic2:10
4Your Place in HistoryAlex Pfeffer2:45
5Our Flame Shall EndureEdward Bradshaw2:19
6Victorious RideAleksandar Dimitrijevic1:57
7Plunge into DarknessTarek Mansur1:44
8Strength from PainAlex Pfeffer3:03
9Untamable BeastTarek Mansur4:10
10No HesitationAleksandar Dimitrijevic1:52
11Among the ImmortalsTarek Mansur2:30
12Quest for TruthAleksandar Dimitrijevic1:50
13Ruthless QueenAleksandar Dimitrijevic1:48
14Eternal Shadow FallsTarek Mansur3:02
15Trumped up ChargesAleksandar Dimitrijevic1:46
16Blaze of Glory (No Vocals)Edward Bradshaw2:33
17Rescue Riders (No Vocals)Alex Pfeffer2:59
18High Seas Treason (No Vocals)Aleksandar Dimitrijevic2:10
19Your Place in History (No Vocals)Alex Pfeffer2:45
20Our Flame Shall Endure (No Vocals)Edward Bradshaw2:19
21Victorious Ride (No Vocals)Aleksandar Dimitrijevic1:57
22Plunge into Darkness (No Vocals)Tarek Mansur1:44
23Strength from Pain (No Vocals)Alex Pfeffer3:03
24Untamable Beast (No Vocals)Tarek Mansur4:10
25No Hesitation (No Vocals)Aleksandar Dimitrijevic1:52
26Among the Immortals (No Vocals)Tarek Mansur2:31
27Quest for Truth (No Vocals)Aleksandar Dimitrijevic1:50
28Ruthless Queen (No Vocals)Aleksandar Dimitrijevic1:48
29Eternal Shadow Falls (No Vocals)Tarek Mansur3:02
30Trumped up Charges (No Vocals)Aleksandar Dimitrijevic1:46