Warning: Declaration of ACF_Walker_Taxonomy_Field_Checklist::start_el(&$output, $category, $depth, $args, $id = 0) should be compatible with Walker::start_el(&$output, $object, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $current_object_id = 0) in /home/tminfo/domains/trailermusic.info/public_html/wp-content/themes/graphene/fields/acf-taxonomy-field/taxonomy-field.php on line 513

Warning: Declaration of ACF_Walker_Taxonomy_Field_List::start_el(&$output, $object, $depth, $args, $current_object_id = 0) should be compatible with Walker::start_el(&$output, $object, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $current_object_id = 0) in /home/tminfo/domains/trailermusic.info/public_html/wp-content/themes/graphene/fields/acf-taxonomy-field/taxonomy-field.php on line 557

Warning: Declaration of Graphene_Description_Walker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /home/tminfo/domains/trailermusic.info/public_html/wp-content/themes/graphene/includes/theme-menu.php on line 0

Warning: Declaration of Graphene_Walker_Page::start_el(&$output, $page, $depth, $args, $current_page = 0) should be compatible with Walker_Page::start_el(&$output, $page, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $current_page = 0) in /home/tminfo/domains/trailermusic.info/public_html/wp-content/themes/graphene/includes/theme-menu.php on line 0
Relentless Risers :: Trailer Music Info

Relentless Risers

Relentless Risers



Release Date:

Total Tracks: 46

Total Lenght: 16:27

Track Title
1Monster Rumble Riser No PercLeon Ashley Butler00:30
2Riser On A StormChris Haigh00:17
3String RushLeon Ashley Butler00:20
4OblivionJode Steele, David James Wainwright00:22
5WormholeRobert Mark Weinstein00:33
6Out Of ControlLeon Ashley Butler00:34
7Rev Up The RockChris Haigh00:15
8BlackoutJode Steele, David James Wainwright00:24
9Flight Through TimeRobert Mark Weinstein00:16
10From The DepthsJode Steele, David James Wainwright00:28
11Dark DominionKavin Hoo00:28
12Black Heart RisingKavin Hoo00:18
13Dark AscensionKavin Hoo00:17
14Descent To HellKavin Hoo00:24
15Oozing PusChris Haigh00:18
16Hell's GateKavin Hoo00:29
17Memory ReplayKavin Hoo00:26
18Demon AttackKavin Hoo00:13
19Smell The FearChris Haigh00:27
20Heart AttackLeon Ashley Butler00:17
21Rise Of The UndeadKavin Hoo00:19
22Monastery Gates RiserLeon Ashley Butler00:16
23Through The VentsRobert Mark Weinstein00:22
24Rise From The Grave No SlamsChris Haigh00:29
25Rise From The GraveChris Haigh00:29
26PandemoniumJode Steele, David James Wainwright00:24
27Bits And PiecesLeon Ashley Butler00:17
28Distorted RealityLeon Ashley Butler00:16
29Judgment DayLeon Ashley Butler00:16
30Imminent CrashRobert Mark Weinstein00:18
31Element ZeroKavin Hoo00:19
32System InfectedKavin Hoo00:25
33Tension RiseChris Haigh00:32
34Hyperjump CountdownKavin Hoo00:46
35Arise To InsanityChris Haigh00:32
36Airlock RiseJode Steele, David James Wainwright00:20
37InsecticideLeon Ashley Butler00:32
38Drastic ManeuversRobert Mark Weinstein00:18
39Fright NightLeon Ashley Butler00:10
40Twin TerrorJode Steele, David James Wainwright00:16
41Night TerrorJode Steele, David James Wainwright00:14
42Short DistortJode Steele, David James Wainwright00:12
43SlammerJode Steele, David James Wainwright00:12
44The HammerKavin Hoo00:06
45Attack From The DeepChris Haigh00:22
46Short Vocal RiserLeon Ashley Butler00:09