Warning: Declaration of ACF_Walker_Taxonomy_Field_Checklist::start_el(&$output, $category, $depth, $args, $id = 0) should be compatible with Walker::start_el(&$output, $object, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $current_object_id = 0) in /home/tminfo/domains/trailermusic.info/public_html/wp-content/themes/graphene/fields/acf-taxonomy-field/taxonomy-field.php on line 513

Warning: Declaration of ACF_Walker_Taxonomy_Field_List::start_el(&$output, $object, $depth, $args, $current_object_id = 0) should be compatible with Walker::start_el(&$output, $object, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $current_object_id = 0) in /home/tminfo/domains/trailermusic.info/public_html/wp-content/themes/graphene/fields/acf-taxonomy-field/taxonomy-field.php on line 557

Warning: Declaration of Graphene_Description_Walker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /home/tminfo/domains/trailermusic.info/public_html/wp-content/themes/graphene/includes/theme-menu.php on line 0

Warning: Declaration of Graphene_Walker_Page::start_el(&$output, $page, $depth, $args, $current_page = 0) should be compatible with Walker_Page::start_el(&$output, $page, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $current_page = 0) in /home/tminfo/domains/trailermusic.info/public_html/wp-content/themes/graphene/includes/theme-menu.php on line 0
Nero :: Trailer Music Info





Release Date:
October 01, 2011

Total Tracks: 39

Total Lenght: 2:09:23

Track Title
1United We Stand– Divided We FallThomas Bergersen03:57
2EverlastingNick Phoenix02:49
3ArchangelThomas Bergersen02:38
4DestructoNick Phoenix02:31
5Strength Of A Thousand MenThomas Bergersen02:19
6Am I Not HumanNick Phoenix03:00
7Magic Of LoveThomas Bergersen02:19
8The Last StandNick Phoenix02:52
9NeroThomas Bergersen03:27
10Unexplained Forces Nick Phoenix03:11
11SalvationThomas Bergersen02:54
12Mountains From WaterNick Phoenix02:20
13Five Finger Fillet  Thomas Bergersen02:31
14Disappear  Alex Pfeffer02:58
15Caradhras  Nick Phoenix04:12
16To Glory  Thomas Bergersen04:36
17Destiny Will Wait  Nick Phoenix03:35
18Casablanca  Thomas Bergersen04:24
19Aesir  Nick Phoenix04:50
20Starfall  Thomas Bergersen03:18
21Immortal Avenger  Nick Phoenix03:43
22Undefeated  Thomas Bergersen02:22
23Sanctuary Is Lost  Nick Phoenix02:05
24Birth Of A Hero  Thomas Bergersen02:15
25One Way Out  Nick Phoenix03:07
26Area 51  Nick Phoenix02:59
27Ride To Victory  Thomas Bergersen02:01
28It Lives  Thomas Bergersen01:38
29King Louie Kablooey  Thomas Bergersen02:28
30Fatal Fury  Alex Pfeffer02:55
31The Devil Plays A Smoking Trumpet  Thomas Bergersen02:50
32Tower Of Mischief  Thomas Bergersen04:56
33Crack In Time  Alex Pfeffer02:33
34Oz No More  Nick Phoenix09:42
35Fear The Resurrection  Nick Phoenix03:13
36My Freedom  Thomas Bergersen03:54
37Lotus Mother  Nick Phoenix03:36
38Exodus  Alex Pfeffer03:28
39Allegro Agitato  Thomas Bergersen04:57