Drums vs Robots

Drums vs Robots



Release Date:
March, 2013

Total Tracks: 22

Total Lenght: 34:26

Track Title
1Dead CityNick Murray01:49
2Dead City (Drums)Nick Murray01:49
3Blood RightsNick Murray01:33
4Blood Rights (Drums)Nick Murray01:33
5Choice Of WeaponNick Murray02:02
6Choice Of Weapon (Drums)Nick Murray02:02
7the Kill OrderNick Murray01:39
8the Kill Order (Drums)Nick Murray01:39
9InvadersJeremiah Pena01:33
10Invaders (Drums)Jeremiah Pena01:33
11Architect Of FateNick Murray01:40
12Architect Of Fate (Drums)Nick Murray01:40
13BackfireNick Murray01:41
14Backfire (Drums)Nick Murray01:41
15Hammer and the BladeNick Murray01:48
16Hammer and the Blade (Drums)Nick Murray01:48
17Journey To the FringeNick Murray01:09
18Journey To the Fringe (Drums)Nick Murray01:09
19War and SpaceNick Murray01:15
20War and Space (Drums)Nick Murray01:15
21End GameNick Murray01:04
22End Game (Drums)Nick Murray01:04