Epic Metal Fantasy

Track Title
1Call To ValhallaJochen Flach01:32
2ResurrectionKavin Hoo02:32
3Enter The ArenaDan Graham (Popplewell)01:11
4Reign Of FireChris Haigh01:57
5We Will RiseThomas Gregory Player02:08
6Meet The BeastDan Graham (Popplewell)01:36
7Axe Of GloryBenson Taylor02:28
8Forgotten DawnAlex Pfeffer02:35
9Final JudgementJeff Broadbent01:54
10Lost ForeverStephen Lemaire01:58
11To The Very EndKyle Robertson02:18
12Epic EncounterAlex Pfeffer02:18
13TriumphBenson Taylor02:44